Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Jul 28 2008
By: Dark_Mesa_85344~ First Son 7 posts

Purchasing a downloadable game from the PSN ...

9 replies 45 views Edited Jul 28, 2008

Howdy!  Yes, I admit it freely, I AM A NEWB! ...

Now that I've got that out of the way, I have been wanting to purchase SIREN - BLOOD CURSE and it said that it was released July 24th.  I've been to the PLAYSTATION Store and want to buy the whole game bundle.  I've clicked on everything and there is no BUY button and I can't tell if it hasn't been released yet or not.  In other words, you can see all the options to purchase *the chapters available in different bundles to buy, etc ... * but there is no place to go to actually buy it?????

Sorry if I seem slow, but I've never bought anything from the PSN before and I really want to buy the game.

Any help would be greatly appreciated!!! 

*If it hasn't been released yet, does anyone know the date?  That could be the problem.  Also, I haven't set up a PSN account, and wasn't sure if you had to in order for the BUY option to pop up at the store.*

Thanks ....  

Please use plain text.
Message 1 of 10 (45 Views)
0 Likes
Wastelander
747 posts

Re: Purchasing a downloadable game from the PSN ...

Jul 28, 2008

Dark_Mesa_85344 wrote:

Howdy!  Yes, I admit it freely, I AM A NEWB! ...

Now that I've got that out of the way, I have been wanting to purchase SIREN - BLOOD CURSE and it said that it was released July 24th.  I've been to the PLAYSTATION Store and want to buy the whole game bundle.  I've clicked on everything and there is no BUY button and I can't tell if it hasn't been released yet or not.  In other words, you can see all the options to purchase *the chapters available in different bundles to buy, etc ... * but there is no place to go to actually buy it?????

Sorry if I seem slow, but I've never bought anything from the PSN before and I really want to buy the game.

Any help would be greatly appreciated!!!