Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Jul 28 2008
By: lildre09 Wastelander 875 posts

People who play High Stakes Poker

6 replies 38 views Edited Jul 28, 2008
Ive been wanting this game for a while, the only thing really holding me back is because I have no experience what so ever with poker and didnt wannt spend $10 and couldnt play Now that the PLAYSTATION Store is having a summer sale and the game is only $5 I think that I might get it anyway. First, to anyone who has this game I want to know, does this game teach you how to play?
Message 1 of 7 (38 Views)
0 Likes
Lombax Warrior
216 posts

Re: People who play High Stakes Poker

Jul 28, 2008
there is no tutorial. there is a ranking list of the hands. if you add me l'll try to teach you. psn is mag1cst1ck
Message 2 of 7 (38 Views)
0 Likes
I Only Post Everything
1364 posts

Jul 28, 2008
I had no expierenced with poker when i got it. and i keep pressing buttons and i sometimes loose, 3 days later, i mastered it...

Message 3 of 7 (38 Views)
0 Likes
Hekseville Citizen
300 posts

Jul 28, 2008

lildre09 wrote:
Ive been wanting this game for a while, the only thing really holding me back is because I have no experience what so ever with poker and didnt wannt spend $10 and couldnt play Now that the PLAYSTATION Store is having a summer sale and the game is only $5 I think that I might get it anyway. First, to anyone who has this game I want to know, does this game teach you how to play?

Like the guy above above me said, there's no tutorial but a list of hands. You can probably figure out pretty soon if you play enough. If you still don't get it just look up on google. For $5 this is a great game, though I already own 4/5 summer sale at full price. 

Message 4 of 7 (38 Views)
0 Likes
Treasure Hunter
7350 posts

Jul 28, 2008

lildre09 wrote: