And if they hate then let 'em hate
And watch the money pile up, the good life"
Message 1 of 7 (5 Views)
0 Likes
Fender Bender
3444 posts

Re: Underground Champions: Wants You!

Dec 12, 2006
I was born from a tree and a penguin. I started playing games when I was 4 days old. At that time, my favorite game was Barbie Horse Adventure. The end.
Message 2 of 7 (5 Views)
0 Likes
Keyblade Wielder
10564 posts

Dec 12, 2006

DESTRUCTODUDE wrote:
I was born from a tree and a penguin. I started playing games when I was 4 days old. At that time, my favorite game was Barbie Horse Adventure. The end.

LOL Smiley Very HappySmiley Very Happy
Message 3 of 7 (5 Views)
0 Likes
Treasure Hunter
8517 posts

Dec 12, 2006

PSPlagueX wrote:

DESTRUCTODUDE wrote:

LOL Smiley Very HappySmiley Very Happy

That just made my night.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Message 4 of 7 (5 Views)
0 Likes
Treasure Hunter
5734 posts

Dec 12, 2006
if this was made by one of the OT noobs it would have sucseeded
Message 5 of 7 (5 Views)
0 Likes
Keyblade Wielder
11045 posts

Dec 12, 2006
Well my name is RANDOMh3RO and I live everywhere. I was born on December 25, 1 BC. I can do everything.
Message 6 of 7 (5 Views)
0 Likes
Limit Breaker
24213 posts

Dec 12, 2006
I know this sucks...but I wrote it awhile ago:

The adventures of Micky Gumble and his live action cow

Introduction

In the 1980’s there lived a man by the name of Micky Gumble. He lived in the bustling metropolis of Milford, PA. Where the sex and crime was high, and you could not trust anyone even your own sister. But Micky could trust only one person in his life, Steve his live action cow. Together they fight crime as vigilantes against ‘The man.’

Chapter 1…