Highlighted
Mar 13 2007
By: CaptainPants~ Treasure Hunter 5925 posts

Today was my first day of track practice

12 replies 1 views Edited Mar 13, 2007
Holy crap its hard i run long distance, i dont know what event though. We had to run like 3 miles. And it was really bad becuase only long distance was running and everybody did stupid stuff, short distance just sat around and strected and only ran 3 half laps. And shot putters watchd a video and long distance was the only one doing something. But the long distance coach said long distance is really good at the school and we do the best so i know why hes working us so hard. And it feels really good at the end. Does anyone here do track its my first year and im a sophmore?

Message Edited by Captain Pants on 03-12-2007 07:01 PM
Message 3 of 13 (1 View)
0 Likes
Survivor
2706 posts

Re: Today was my first day of track practice

Mar 13, 2007

Captain Pants wrote:
Holy crap its hard i run long distance, i dont know what event though. We had to run like 3 miles. And it was really bad becuase only long distance was running and everybody did stupid stuff, short distance just sat around and strected and only ran 3 half laps. And shot putters watchd a video and long distance was the only one doing something. But the long distance coach said long distance is really good at the school and we do the best so i know why hes working us so hard. And it feels really good at the end. Does anyone here do track its my first year and im a sophmore

I love run on sentences. By what I was able to decipher from that, it seems like it sucked.

nateh202

Message 1 of 13 (1 View)
0 Likes
Uncharted Territory
1865 posts

Mar 13, 2007
I suck at running.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today Is Christians who acknowledge Jesus with their lips Then walk out the door and deny him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.- DC talk (what if i stumble)