Jul 11, 2013

HorrorGod wrote:

LifeLongFrenzy wrote:

bob-maul wrote:

HorrorGod wrote:

bob-maul wrote:

HorrorGod wrote:

rengle598 wrote:
Confession: I used to cut myself in the shower. I started back in May, but I've stopped since the 4th. It was always on the upper right of my upper leg (thigh? Idk I'm not good with body part names). It would always be in the shape of a cross. To be comical, it did look a little bad **bleep**, but in all seriousness I had done this a few times before something inside me told me to stop. So far I'm doing pretty good. :smileyhappy:

And I haven't watched xxx for a month :smileyhappy:
I used to be addicted for a while, so yeah.

Overall, I'm glad to say my life is slowly improving :smileyhappy:

Good. Glad you're not doing it anymore. Keep it up.

I'm about 9 years self-cut free. I did it on my arms. And then evetually got most of them covered with some tattoos :smileyhappy:

TinkTat

Might I ask why you got Tinkerbell? 

lol, because I love Disney's "Peter Pan" and Disneyland. (Tinkerbell flies over the logo in their movies. So she's kind of another mascot.)

I had a crush on Julie Robert's Tinkerbell in "Hook."

And ex-girlfriend used to call me "Tink," because of the sound a chain made, I used to where, when I walked.

All those things and the "Think Happy Thoughts" just made sense to me.

Alright. I would never get a tattoo about what my EX-girlfriend called me lol

Some chick I know got tat of her boyfriends name, a big bold one too lol, I found it hilarious when they broke up and she still has it today. 

@Bob: That wasn't really a reason why I got the tattoo. It was my love for Tinkerbell. I was just pointing out something else from my past, related to Tinkerbell. (She knew I liked her.)