Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Treasure Hunter
9508 posts

Re: Report Abuse?

Oct 15, 2003

,Rafe wrote:
I'm figureing something out and I need to know how many people do it and how often a day you would say you do it. Also tell me why you would report abuse?

I think people that report other people for stuff like that are being rats... I mean, I udnerstand thats why Lithium put it there. but thats just the way I think. If I was a newpaper editor, I wouldn't go and have people who read the paper tell me all the typos, I'd find em myself. I think its the mods job, but I do understand that this site is larger then a newspaper, and will do my part in reporting if I double psot or somethign like that.
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Please use plain text.
Message 81 of 93 (8 Views)
0 Likes
Keyblade Wielder
11037 posts

Oct 15, 2003
Bob Talks - I cannot take anything that someone says seriously, when that person has a picture of Christina Aguilera(msp?) as their signature.

To clarify what this particular section's function is used for:

This is called Off-Topic, and logically, one would assume that means off topic from gaming right? So when someone says it's for talking about gaming, that's really not correct now is it? Incidentally, a message forum, by definition, is a place for people to talk, or chat if you will, about different topics.