May 21 2014
By: YoungBeard Gaming Beast 2023 posts

PROUDEST moment in your life?!

[ Edited ]
31 replies 186 views Edited May 21, 2014

I haven't posted in a while since I have had a tight schedule with finishing up school and fun things like that. But anyways, I have been curious to see how people might respond to this question: What is your most proudest moment in your LIFE? I'm not talking about proud mements limited to video games (though that could count as an asnwer), but rather, your whole life. Something that made you want to share it with the world (that was over-exaggerated, but you get the point). I don't have many of these moments, but the closest thing that I can call a "proud moment" is when I graduated from High School a year ago. It was awesome because of all the graduation parties/celebrations and getting together with family. Or when I managed to hike all the way down below the canyons at Grand Canyon. It was an amazing experience but also very intense and scary

young beard signature
Message 1 of 32 (186 Views)
Limit Breaker
22378 posts

Re: PROUDEST moment in your life?!

[ Edited ]
May 21, 2014

d

the PROUDEST moment in my life ...was when i got the keys to my house Smiley Happy

it was my FIRST house.. and i did all i can in 2 years to get it.

it is a nice house, in a nice neighborhood, close to shopping centers.. etc..

managed to put down 30% as the down payment--  after only started to work as of June 2011.  bought the house in May 2013

after 1 year of owning the house we managed to build a considerable amount of equity.. it is now in 6 digits figure equite amt Smiley Happy..    when no one is buying. .it's time to buy...Smiley Happy

my next proudest moment will be when i paid off this house in 6-7 years from now Smiley Happy

that's the goal for me Smiley Happy