Fender Bender
4118 posts

Re: DAMN. Who's online?

Dec 2, 2006

Lord of dragons wrote:

Hurt Piece wrote:

Lord of dragons wrote:
anyone who at this age wastes their lives on drinking and illegal acitivties should be locked up but i see it makes my life easier

Act like no one gets their things done........
I'm a college student with a 3.2 GPA, hold it down at my job, pay rent and tuition, got a girl that loves me............it's not that big of a deal Lord. I maintain and stay lifted.

good man good manSmiley Happy i mean teenagers

If you are a teenager and hold down what you need.........and got priorities straight.....and stay lifted....MORE POWER TO YOU.

I Play the DEEF Wha?
Message 21 of 29 (1 View)
0 Likes
Limit Breaker
24387 posts

Dec 2, 2006

Hurt Piece wrote:

Lord of dragons wrote:

Hurt Piece wrote:

Lord of dragons wrote:
anyone who at this age wastes their lives on drinking and illegal acitivties should be locked up but i see it makes my life easier

I'm a college student with a 3.2 GPA, hold it down at my job, pay rent and tuition, got a girl that loves me............it's not that big of a deal Lord. I maintain and stay lifted.

If you are a teenager and hold down what you need.........and got priorities straight.....and stay lifted....MORE POWER TO YOU.

im nearly 17 soon to be army, i dont party im called an over achicever but i could care less i plan on making a good life for myself a family in my future
true love waits
Message 22 of 29 (1 View)
0 Likes
Fender Bender
4118 posts

Dec 2, 2006

Lord of dragons wrote:

Hurt Piece wrote:

Lord of dragons wrote:

Hurt Piece wrote:

Lord of dragons wrote:

im nearly 17 soon to be army, i dont party im called an over achicever but i could care less i plan on making a good life for myself a family in my future