Sep 30 2012
By: AliMakaveli Treasure Hunter 3699 posts

What Do YOU Do In Real Life?

53 replies 259 views Edited Sep 30, 2012

Hi my name is Ali, but you can me Steve!

I am designer and I design stuff on my laptop for the company I work for.

I design such things as Websites, Leaflets, Brouchures, Office Items, Labels, Posters, Magazines, Pamphlets, News Letters etc etc etc 

In my other spare time I like going to the gym and also enjoy some sprots such as football, badminton (i'm a pro bro), tennis and baseball. I sometimes enjoy Rugby but I don't play it often as I don't wish to die.

I LOVE watching films and ANY movie with some comedy mixed in with sadness is my fave. My favourite films are Planet Of The Apes (series.. I LOVE THEM ALL), SAW series, I like Adam Sandler movies (expects death threats), I LOVE Avengers and the HULK especially. I also like animated movies from Pixar and DreamWorks, and not forgetting the ICE AGE series.

Other games I play are Ratchet and Clank series. These guys got me into Uncharted and SAVED MY LIFE back in 2004. I don't really like other games apart from Dead To Rights Retrubution. It reminds me of Uncharted and I WISH it had Multiplayer!!

I listen to any songs that are good, but I got into music thanks to the Gorillaz and Stereophonics. I like songs by Linkin Park also and Bone Thugs N Harmony especially Bizzy Bone..

That's all for now, if you have any further questions, post below, oh and tell me about YOURSELF too!!!

What do YOU.. YES YOU!!!! do in real life??!!!

Please use plain text.
Message 1 of 54 (259 Views)
PlayStation MVP
16986 posts

Re: What Do YOU Do In Real Life?

[ Edited ]
Sep 30, 2012

I play video games in real life.

I watch TV, go to school, eat, excrete waste, and perform homeostasis to keep my body at a good level of metabolism to support life.

I enjoy Comedy films and pizza is my favorite meal (BO$$ is mad about all the pizza iEat. >:3).

I like many games and many movies.