Oct 26 2012
By: hburg32 Uncharted Territory 1180 posts

Thank you for the music...

[ Edited ]
5 replies 492 views Edited Oct 26, 2012

OMG they shut it down and i totally missed it Smiley Sad

Thank you so much critter for your vote for the "the most improved racer"! But it's to much of an friendly honour because there are tons of racers who improved much more.

So MSPR is over and i would like to thank a few people who were really important to me.
The first top guy i met on the track, he brought me into MS. Thank you Stuart Smiley Happy

My first "big" m8 in the early days. We had a couple of cool races but he lost interest soon.

k23a23i23 & deboo:
My early fellow german quick mates.

I met this bigdog very early in the game where he impressed me very much. Later we had some great side by side races together.

The Motorstorm Big-5:
As a MSMV Rookie i was searching for motorstorm vids on youtube but there were only very few. Finally i found this. Later i saw these names on top of the leaderboards. Legends! I was very happy and proud when i met them for the first time in MSPR while my hands were shaky:

critter80 - The King of the game and my best m8! THANK YOU FOR ALL OUR FUN, RACES and DISCUSSIONS!!!! Heart
Cirrus5005 - Mr. Motorstorm himself, the best motorstormer ever, always helpfull and a great sportsman. Heart
willywayne - he soon found smashing and laughing more interesting than racing. Nevertheless he's one of the quickest.
Tony-T - after some questionable MSPR vids he transformed into a Tekken Fighter
RoyalMark84 - Where is he??

The famous boost-glitcher on Badlands (12/2008) brought me to this forum and to my first youtube vid. So thank you swimmer Smiley Wink

The Forum Father welcomed me kindly and did/do everything to the forum (and to Chris!). Thank you Axe!

Thank you for the rig-coasting-thing and some great races.