Sep 22 2012
By: xHazard88x First Son 1 posts

Up and coming players & clans

9 replies 832 views Edited Sep 22, 2012

I'm just curious, I'm new to MAG and looking through the forums, all I see is talk about old clans and players. Especially about KDR and grims etc..

So my question is; is there any new up and coming players and clans at all? I know player wise people will probably mention alts but is there no new genuine players with with around 100-200 hours who actually keep up and compete with the 'old school' guys?

As for clans, are there any good clans who might not be able to match the quality of the top clans in each faction but give a good fight? I'm sure there are plenty of new players who are looking for big active clans that aren't too interested in clan battles but are actually good with tactics etc..

Message 1 of 10 (832 Views)
0 Likes
Lombax Warrior
162 posts

Re: Up and coming players & clans

Sep 23, 2012
TG in raven has clan deploys every wed. And sunday. They rely on tactics. No one in the clan is worried about grims over hours tho. War raven gets some decent numers on late at night pretty often. Ive seen TR and KEQ on valor with some decent numbers on recently.
Message 2 of 10 (792 Views)
0 Likes
Lombax Warrior
198 posts

Sep 23, 2012

herbalicious101 wrote:
TG in raven has clan deploys every wed. And sunday. They rely on tactics. No one in the clan is worried about grims over hours tho. War raven gets some decent numers on late at night pretty often. Ive seen TR and KEQ on valor with some decent numbers on recently.

The leader of KEQ kicked everyone because he is smart. He said he wanted to rebuilt the clan from the start, to get new players in. He will start off by getting all the old ones in first -.-

Hunnimonster
Message 3 of 10 (782 Views)
0 Likes
Treasure Hunter
5444 posts

Sep 23, 2012

Hunnimonster64 wrote: