Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Nov 07 2009
By: ALl2K9 Uncharted Territory 2013 posts

3 Reason's Why I Stopped Playing Killzone 2

25 replies 18 views Edited Nov 7, 2009

Before I start. Please do not post any rude comment's. These are my feedback on how to improve future Killzone MP's. 

Okay, Yesterday I got playing Killzone 2 again because I wanted to fall in love with it as I did with the orginal Killzone (PS2) MP. I didn't understood why I stopped playing it in the first place. I love the Killzone series and I'm one of the true orginal's from the start so I had to give this game another shot. I just had to.

Well when I started playing it.. I started hating it. My reasons.

1.Spawning - It's so annoying when ever you respond and your enemy is waiting for you and kills you right when you respond. This includes C4 bombs on the ground. I wish GGames could've had like a 5 second killing delay when you respond so you can take a look around the map and see whats going on. So this is annoying.

2. Lack Of Community - Having a mic isn't the best to connect with your friends & enemy. Because not a lot of people carry's Mic's but if they do (Which I do) It's laggy and it's boring compared to texting people. This is why MGO is so popular. Everyone can connect with one another without a mic.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YbdwN5JjyIU

3. Bots - They are still very strong. I'll get shot 3 times by it and I'm dead?

So.. there you have it.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Please use plain text.
Message 1 of 26 (18 Views)
Splicer
90 posts

Re: 3 Reason's Why I Stopped Playing Killzone 2

Nov 7, 2009
The Mic issue can be solved very easy.  Do what the box does and provide one with every purchase of a system and make it a wired one that is reliable.  Then there will always be people connected with mics.
Please use plain text.
Message 2 of 26 (18 Views)
0 Likes
Sackboy
460 posts

Nov 7, 2009
I'll play this game again when there is 35 multiplayer maps.