Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
I Only Post Everything
1188 posts

Re: Titan Mode

Sep 27, 2009

tannerwitz wrote:

Thank you guys for the appreciation - I know it's my first post here, but I have thousands on the previous site

I'm an expert as I assume most of you are @ GOW2 - If anyone needs tips or help - I'm here

Any of you guys up for a speed run competition?  Do it in normal or god mode?  I'll warn you that I won many on the old site

I might do one on normal... IDK though I'm not a biug fan of speedruns though

Cheezit12 sig

Message 21 of 49 (178 Views)
0 Likes
Monster Hunter
33 posts

Oct 1, 2009

StrenghtPower wrote:

in my opinion, the first game in god mode was hard and now im stuck with the clones..... but titan mode in GOW 2 is extremely hard!!! u should pratice your skills in the Challenge of the Titans, if u manage to accomplish all seven challenges, then i think u are prepared for Titan mode (u will die a lot of times but u will get better and stronger). but remeber to calm down sometimes, becasue in titan mode there is no hapiness, only honour and death!!

I'vve yet to actually beat the game on Titan, but thats more cuz I rarely play the game then because its too hard.

The Challenge of the Titans was far easier than the Challenge of the Gods. I beat that no problem (except for the last one. **bleep**ing hell, that level was bull**bleep**.) I'd say this is preety decent advice. If you can, practice blocking in the last challenge, because once you get the fleece, you're pretty much good if you know how to use it.

Random Image
Message 22 of 49 (178 Views)
0 Likes
Splicer
58 posts

Oct 14, 2009

I don't even want to think about Titan mode! :smileysurprised: