Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Reply
Jul 09 2013
By: kaushik_s First Son 3 posts
Offline

setting traps

6 replies 196 views Edited Jul 9, 2013

i am not able to set traps in 4v4 TFTG ...it releases as soon as i set it eventhough there is no one on it .. its happening from months every single time... pls fix it ..ty 

Message 1 of 7 (196 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Sackboy
Registered: 10/12/2012
Offline
479 posts
 

Re: setting traps

Jul 9, 2013
Did you hold r1?....
Message 2 of 7 (194 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
First Son
Registered: 07/09/2013
Offline
3 posts
 

Re: setting traps

Jul 9, 2013

yes

 

Message 3 of 7 (190 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Sackboy
Registered: 10/12/2012
Offline
479 posts
 

Re: setting traps

Jul 9, 2013
And I mean for 2-3 seconds. Not pressing it.
Message 4 of 7 (174 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
Splicer
Registered: 05/02/2013
Offline
51 posts
 

Re: setting traps

Jul 9, 2013

Soragoofy10 wrote:
And I mean for 2-3 seconds. Not pressing it.

yeah... read suggestions on the screen

Message 5 of 7 (140 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
I Only Post Everything
Registered: 10/03/2008
Offline
1201 posts
 

Re: setting traps

Jul 9, 2013
strange :/
Message 6 of 7 (115 Views)
Reply
0 Likes
First Son
Registered: 07/09/2013
Offline
3 posts
 

Re: setting traps

Jul 9, 2013
ill try now ty
Message 7 of 7 (88 Views)
Reply
0 Likes