Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
First Son
5 posts

Re: One match in and I got three extremely serious questions...

Jan 14, 2013

I started playing about 3 days ago, and I think the game is very deep.  Button masher will get murdered in this game and it provide a good chance to Mind F*ck someone.  Especially if you know what weapons works best for you.  I really hope you give it another chance.  Play with a friend or hit training mode to familiarize yourself with your move set up.  I will be playing for a long time to come!!!

Please use plain text.
Message 21 of 42 (167 Views)
0 Likes
First Son
5 posts

Jan 14, 2013

As far as Spamming with Gods Hammer, you can evade that if you time your dodge.  I've done it before....

Please use plain text.
Message 22 of 42 (165 Views)
0 Likes
Treasure Hunter
5489 posts

Jan 15, 2013
Steve: >another chance
Steve, pls. Stahp. Don't do this to yourself.

>do not have to suffer
How very considerate.

Galibis: Spoken like a know-nothing casual youth. You have much to learn, my boy. I can help with that though. How about it?

NOTE: Capitalize at the start of a sentence, punctuate at the end, the apostrophe is not the enemy, etc.

Fandango: >alt.font color
Absolutely disgusting.

>in my opinion
Your opinion is wrong.

>nothing to do with being a casual
Sure it does.

>far from
Oh? On that note, let us start the evaluation light, shall we? Which entries have you played? What is the highest setting you've cleared for each (Easy, Normal, Hard or Very Hard)? Which challenges have you cleared? We'll proceed to more notable matters after getting run history covered.

>proven that it works
>cites a shooter
*glove slap*
A common mistake, but no less unsightly.

>but it is Action
*slips brick into glove*