Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Dec 07 2003
By: JoeyDivision~ Uncharted Territory 1728 posts

FFX Ethers/Elixers HELP

7 replies 8 views Edited Dec 7, 2003
im inside Sin....yeah i know i started playing X-2 before finishing X, i just never had time until recently to play X and it crossed over with X-2.

anyway, i was wondering where i can steal some of either item or how i can obtain more so i can get through these battles with more MP, and i dont mean any sort of MP Absorb. anyone who has played X knows that you need just about every turn you have to attack the last few bosses
I'm Empty, Empty Through And Through
Please use plain text.
Message 1 of 8 (8 Views)
0 Likes
Treasure Hunter
7838 posts

Re: FFX Ethers/Elixers HELP

Dec 7, 2003

,Joey Division wrote:
im inside Sin....yeah i know i started playing X-2 before finishing X, i just never had time until recently to play X and it crossed over with X-2.

anyway, i was wondering where i can steal some of either item or how i can obtain more so i can get through these battles with more MP, and i dont mean any sort of MP Absorb. anyone who has played X knows that you need just about every turn you have to attack the last few bosses

I would like to help ya, but in my game I leveled up A LOT.....too much in fact. I could kill anything with my physical attacks, so I never had to rely on my Magic. The only thing I could tell ya is look on-line for a Beastiary for X and see what enemies have that item to steal.

-Griever_08

http://goo.gl/SjUkM
Please use plain text.
Message 2 of 8 (8 Views)
0 Likes
Fender Bender
3010 posts

Dec 7, 2003
I know everybody says this, but look up gamefaqs cause they have tons of item lists and they'll tell you all the different ways you can get them (bribing, stealing, dropping) in detail. I tell you this because I too never used ethers or elixers, never had to, so I don't know how to get them.  
Please use plain text.
Message 3 of 8 (8 Views)
0 Likes
Treasure Hunter