First Son
16 posts

Re: Which fighting game do u like to play and why?

Aug 10, 2012

I like playing SOULCALIBUR V, marvel VS capcom, and dragonballz 

Message 31 of 56 (434 Views)
0 Likes
Splicer
58 posts

Aug 12, 2012
My current fighting game fix is Mortal Kombat (PS Vita).
Message 32 of 56 (424 Views)
0 Likes
First Son
24 posts

Aug 14, 2012
The current fighting game I'm playing is Naruto Shippuuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Generations because I'm a fan of the show, and I've been playing the ultimate ninja series since 2005.
Message 33 of 56 (423 Views)
Splicer
47 posts

[ Edited ]
Aug 14, 2012

well, right now I only have 2 fighting games on my psp which are soul calibur broken destiny and tekken 5 dark ressurection and I like playing them both because they are a lot of fun and I am definately going to pick up soul calibur v or tekken tag tournament 2 when it comes out for my ps3.

Message 34 of 56 (419 Views)
0 Likes
First Son
6 posts

Aug 14, 2012
oh man, i totally forgot about naruto.. this last game in the series is really good, a lot of fun and easy to pick up and learn.. no one's cooler than the fourth :smileytongue:
Message 35 of 56 (406 Views)
0 Likes
I Only Post Everything
1231 posts

Aug 17, 2012
mk but not really into fighting

What is a man? (Just look above)... "The ultimate measures of a man is not where he stands in moments of comfort but where he stands at times of challenge and controversy".
Message 36 of 56 (390 Views)
0 Likes
PlayStation MVP
7886 posts

Sep 4, 2012

Soul Calibur is my big franchise. I love the fact that you're not limited to a 2D plane, and executing combos feels a lot more fluid to me than games like Street Fighter or MvC. I also find the characters and their individual styles more appealing than most other fighting games.

Other than that I play Tekken or Mortal Kombat on a casual basis. Of course, once PASBR comes out, EVERYTHING else will be taking a back seat. :smileywink:

Photobucket