I assume if I buy a used game disc with DLC content that was already downloaded by the original owner, I won't be able to access it on my system? Thanks
that is correct dlc content is locked to a specific psn profile
senor_smoke1 wrote:Unless! You have that persons email and pw you can share dl anything they have as long as they haven't used their slots.
which is by sonys terms of service. a no no.