Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Jan 07 2010
By: headshotsniper15 Hekseville Citizen 358 posts

Care package / Emergency drop is for noobs.

36 replies 22 views Edited Jan 7, 2010
There for noobs who cant get streaks and when they get a predator sentry or UAV they cry cause its not an AC 130 or Chopper gunner/
Please use plain text.
Message 1 of 37 (22 Views)
0 Likes
Lombax Warrior
160 posts

Re: Care package / Emergency drop is for noobs.

Jan 7, 2010
LOL, **bleep**?  Did you wake up on the wrong side of your mom this morning?
Please use plain text.
Message 2 of 37 (22 Views)
I Only Post Everything
1252 posts

Jan 7, 2010

headshotsniper15 wrote:
There for noobs who cant get streaks and when they get a predator sentry or UAV they cry cause its not an AC 130 or Chopper gunner/

so i'm a noob, cuz i just killed a bunch of guys and want some ammo? wow, you must be the most popular guy on the little bus. here, wear the helmet and sit down!

not in the face, not in the face!!!
oops, was that you i shot?
Please use plain text.
Message 3 of 37 (22 Views)
0 Likes
Gaming Beast
2325 posts

Jan 7, 2010
I think with that statemnt being said, we can say that every single thing in this game has is for noobs now.
Photobucket
Please use plain text.
Message 4 of 37 (22 Views)
I Only Post Everything
1079 posts

Jan 7, 2010

so everything is for noobs? lets see the list is commando, light weight, marathon, knives, throwing knives, tactical knives, noob tube, stopping power, last stand, painkiller, matrydom, shotguns, riot shields, killstreaks, thermal, heartbeat sensors, one man army, sleight of hand, cold-blooded, hardline, tactical insertion, akimbo, anything else i'm missing? guns in general? EDIT: mw2 prestige edition? real life? lol

it's a game.

i should go to bed, look what i do when i don't

Message Edited by brewers_rock08 on 01-06-2010 10:41 PM
Please use plain text.
Message 5 of 37 (22 Views)
Wastelander
752 posts

Jan 7, 2010