I Only Post Everything
1225 posts

Re: Seriously, "Boosting" servers?

Apr 19, 2012

How did they screw up with the M26 MASS? I just started playing more again yesterday and have seen a few complaints about it but never really anything about what's wrong with it.

Please use plain text.
Message 11 of 16 (23 Views)
0 Likes
Fender Bender
3029 posts

Apr 19, 2012

Nayr16 wrote:

How did they screw up with the M26 MASS? I just started playing more again yesterday and have seen a few complaints about it but never really anything about what's wrong with it.

Photobucket

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m36C3ijZXY0

Keep in mind JackFrags makes awesome BF3 videos, this was probably the first video he did that would give him a bad first impression.

Also, you can just youtube "m26 dart/mass" and get like a 1000 directly related videos.

Please use plain text.
Message 12 of 16 (23 Views)
0 Likes
I Only Post Everything
1225 posts

Apr 20, 2012

PC chat box is the best LOL

Please use plain text.
Message 13 of 16 (23 Views)
0 Likes
Treasure Hunter
7836 posts

Apr 20, 2012

Nayr16 wrote:

Photobucket

With heavy barrel, the M26 does the same amount of damage per pellet as the gun would do per bullet. If you're using a G3, the M26 will do 34 damage per pellet. I think it's 25 per for the 556 rifles. Since darts have good range + they go through other players, it's kinda a little OP. Pretty lame if you use it, obviously a glitch.

Survivor of an earthquake, hurricane, and multiple tornadoes in one week. g@m
Halladay, Lee, Hamels, Utley, Pence, Price, Longo, Briere, Jags

Please use plain text.
Message 14 of 16 (23 Views)
0 Likes
I Only Post Everything
1225 posts

Apr 21, 2012