Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
May 25 2002
By: Spider-Mike1977~old First Son 2 posts

Headhunter Help

4 replies 1 views Edited May 25, 2002
Hi I just started playing Headhunter and I'm stuck. I got the two Wolfpack coin thingys and I tried to copy the markings and every time I try to do it the machine won't let me or I don't understand the way that it's layed out. I feel stupid that I don't know how to fix this and I was wondering how you get past this part because I feel like an idiot. LOL Sorry but if anyone can help me I would sure appricate it, thanks.

Please use plain text.
Message 1 of 5 (1 View)
0 Likes
I Only Post Everything
1357 posts

TEXT

May 25, 2002
to copy the emblem...go check the other half emblem you got...back of it has dots/hole in it...make sure to copy those holes to the whole emblem exactly the same as the back of the half emblem...........you probably thinkin "its only half, where's the other half?"...well then, just copy it on the opposite way...and BOILA!! you got a copy....hope you solve it and understand what i explain to you cause i dont even understand what i just type....lol

It's not how close you win, It's how you win it.
Everyone Is Entitled To Be Stupid, STOP Using The Privelege.
Please use plain text.
Message 2 of 5 (1 View)
0 Likes
First Son
2 posts

RE: TEXT

May 26, 2002